PENSRUS.com Product Reviews
All Customer Reviews for "BIC Round Stic"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BIC Pen, 5/4/2014
Reviewer: Michael Roland (New York, NY)
Good quality pen at a great price. Ordering was quick and easy. Would not hesitate to reorder in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Quality & Value, 4/12/2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth (Dallas, TX)
I ordered this particular pen for a rally at our school recently. It was very easy to customize because of the many color options. Everyone commented on how great they looked. We received our order promptly and everyone at PENSRUS were very helpful.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BIC, 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Minnie P. (Dallas, TX)
Outstanding value & quality. We have ordered this particular item several times in the past and are never disappointed. Customer service is always helpful and courteous.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BIC Stic, 12/1/2013
Reviewer: William A. (New York, NY)
Our company orders this particular pen for all of our trade shows. Our logo always looks professional. Nice that there are so many color options for us to choose from.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BIC!, 11/1/2013
Reviewer: Connie Wallace (Orlando, FL)
We were very pleased with the logo. The color assortment is nice. The writes smoothly and the value is exceptional.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice pen, 7/14/2013
Reviewer: Anthony (Jersey City, NJ)
This is just a great basic pen. Writes smoothly and they last a long time. Would recommend.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love them, 7/13/2013
Reviewer: State Farm (SI, NY)
Very nice pens, good quality and beautiful imprinting. Great customer service, very easy to order.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pen Order, 6/15/2013
Reviewer: Janet (, CA)
Great value. Loved all the color choices. Very quick shipping.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Value, 6/7/2013
Reviewer: Joanne (Miami, FL)
All of the color choices made it possible for me to truly customize the pen. Our logo looks great.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality - cheap price, 5/13/2013
Reviewer: Riesa Garron (Brooklyn, NY)
You can't beat the price of this pen and they last a long time. My company really likes your prices!

Call 1-800-736-7787