PENSRUS.com Product Reviews
All Customer Reviews for "BIC Grip Roller"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great pens!, 7/28/2014
Reviewer: Julie M. (Tunkhannock, pa)
These pens are wonderful. Great quality, write nicely, they disappear quickly because our clients love them! Have ordered more than once and will continue to order!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grip Roller, 5/13/2014
Reviewer: Patrick K. (Queens, NY)
I ordered this pen for my employees. They all agree that the pen writes effortlessly and it is really comfortable to hold. Our logo turned out fantastic. I will definitely be reordering in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bic Quality, 5/11/2014
Reviewer: Kevin O. (Brooklyn, NY)
The quality and value of this pen are excellent. It writes effortlessly and the ink never smears. Our logo turned out fantastic. We will definitely be reordering this item in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BIC Grip Roller, 3/31/2014
Reviewer: Barbara N. (Fresno, CA)
Love this pen. It's comfortable to hold and writes effortlessly. I would recommend this item to other customers without hesitation.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bic Grip Roller, 1/30/2014
Reviewer: Jonathan Wilson (New York, NY)
Great value and quality. The pen writes nicely and is very comfortable to hold. Our logo is clear and easy to read. I would not hesitate to recommend this pen to other customers.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Roller Pen, 11/20/2013
Reviewer: Jessica Daniels (Phila., PA)
Very comfortable pen to hold because of the great grip. Writes smoothly and the value is exceptional. It seems that we try others, but always go back to this one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Outstanding value, 10/14/2013
Reviewer: Arlene J. (Dallas, TX)
I was very happy with the quality and appearance of this pen when we received our order. It writes smoothly and the grip is really comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Smooth roller action, 7/5/2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Hart (Norwich, MA)
Super pen with a great tip! Writes so smoothly - lasts a long time too.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Quality, 6/25/2013
Reviewer: Daniel (, NY)
Pen is light and comfortable to hold. Ordering was a breeze.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MY FAVORITE PEN!, 6/20/2013
Reviewer: Anel (houston, Texas)
I love this pen, I had never had a favorite pen, until i ran into this amazing ink. WOW. I mean, It makes me want to start writing love letters and notes again.. Forget typing, this pen takes it to another writing level! I get jealous every time i see someone else using my pen. (This is my pen) I love it so much I would divorce my cat and marry it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Comfortable pen, 5/11/2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Holt (Austin, TX)
I love the feel of this pen in my hand. It's so comfortable to use for long periods of time and glides across the page. Would recommend and will be reordering in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Product, 5/9/2013
Reviewer: Katrina H. (Jackson, WY)
This is by far my favorite pen. It feels great in the hand and writes beautifully. If you are looking for a workhorse this is it. Everyone in our office raves about it.

Call 1-800-736-7787