PENSRUS.com Product Reviews
All Customer Reviews for "BIC Clic Stic"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Promotional item, 8/10/2016
Reviewer: Nebraska (, )
These are a great item! We use them customized with our company name for all tradeshows. Bic is a great brand, the pens don't leak, don't fall apart and the ink lasts longer than a cheap version. I would recommend to anyone!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Can't Go Wrong!, 9/17/2014
Reviewer: B D Oil Gathering Corp. (Marietta, OH)
If you need a great pen and don't want to pay dearly, this is the one! Writes great, priced right, and gets your name out there. We buy these often. Could not tell you how many we have handed out!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BIC pens, 4/21/2014
Reviewer: Cynthia W. (Seattle, WA)
Good reliable pen. We use this pen for all of our trade shows. The color selections is great. We received our order promptly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Clic Stic, 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Jonathan M. (Albany, NY)
Good quality pen for the money. Writes nicely and is great for trade shows. I would recommend to others without hesitation.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bic Pen, 2/17/2014
Reviewer: Judy T. (Queens, NY)
You can't go wrong with the quality and value of this pen. It writes nicely. I would definitely recommend this pen to other customers.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exceptional Value & Quality, 1/1/2014
Reviewer: Sylvia W (Ft. Lauderdale, FL)
Love this pen for all of our company needs. My employees use this pen and I also use them for all trade shows and fairs. The value and quality can't be beat.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excelllent Value, 9/28/2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Wallace (Queens, NY)
Excellent quality & value. The color selection is great. Also happy that red ink was an option.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic Inexpensive Give Away, 7/25/2013
Reviewer: Susie K. Adams/author-writer (Buffalo, MO)
I want everything about my company to say "extra special, efficient, trustworthy," and your pens do exactly that for me as I give them as gifts or promotion. Thanks!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied Customer, 7/4/2013
Reviewer: Cynthia (Dallas, TX)
Writes nicely. Thin profile makes it comfortable to hold. Very happy with the value.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The dependable pen, 6/26/2013
Reviewer: Logan Quinlin (Newark, NJ)
I have been ordering these for a few years and they are the stable work horse. Thanks for the advise on the imprint. Turned out great!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST PEN EVER!!!, 5/28/2013
Reviewer: Pure Romance (Staten Island, NY)
I LOVE this pen, they are at a great value and write wonderful! I will definitely order these again. My clients love them as well!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Value, 5/9/2013
Reviewer: Maryanne (Albany, NY)
Love the choice of colors. Our imprint turned out great. Thanks for all the help.

Call 1-800-736-7787