PENSRUS.com Product Reviews
All Customer Reviews for "BIC Click Pen"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Click Pen, 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Hilda L. (Toms River, NJ)
This is a great looking pen at a reasonable price. More importantly it performs nicely. Everyone in the office likes this pen. We are more than happy with this purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BIC Click Pen, 1/2/2014
Reviewer: Katleen S. (Philadelphia, PA)
Love the style of this pen. We were so impressed with the finished product. Our logo and color selections look amazing. Thank PENSRUS for all your help and suggestions.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Click Pen, 12/18/2013
Reviewer: Joseph Adler (Wildwood, NJ)
We always order this pen for our employees and also for all of the trade shows that we attend. It writes nicely and the value is outstanding. The color combinations are endless. Ordering is always fast and easy.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 11/26/2013
Reviewer: margaret / paper pastries (OCEANSIDE, CA - California)
I was very pleased with this product and the customer service. My clients love their little something extra included in online orders and in person. It's a great promotional product that's useful!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BIC, 7/13/2013
Reviewer: Heather L. (Austin, TX)
I work in a physician's office and this is the pen that we always keep on hand. All of the nurses love them and they are reliable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Value, 6/14/2013
Reviewer: Linda Meyers (Hartford, CT)
We have ordered other pens in the past but this is our favorite. It's reliable and love the choice of colors.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Click Pen, 6/12/2013
Reviewer: Sammy/State Farm (, NY)
Was very happy with this purchase. Everyone in the office loved the logo. Been using them for a couple of months with no problems.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Looks sophisticated, 5/18/2013
Reviewer: June Salazar (Queens, NY)
Great pen and with a nice style. Looks a lot more expensive. Thanks for the quick turn around.

Call 1-800-736-7787